Costa Rica, Internacional, China, Estados Unidos

12 – 12 noviembre, 2020

Wellbeing: Ecological Civilization as a World that Works for All

Speakers: John Cobb, Song Li, and David Korten.
Moderator: Andrew Shwartz
Time: 7:00pm Costa Rica, 8:00pm ET, 9:00am Beijing of 13 November
Click here to register

Click here to read more about the Earth Charter and Ecological Civilization webinar series.