Costa Rica, China, Nueva Zelanda

10 – 10 diciembre, 2020

Webinar – Harmony: Ecological Civilization as Communities of Communities

Speakers: Klaus Bosselmann, Tian Song, Jinfeng Zhou and Ellie Leaning
Moderated by Mirian Vilela
Time: 7:00pm Costa Rica, 8:00pm ET, 9:00am Beijing of 11 December
Click here to register

Learn more about this webinar series: https://earthcharter.org/webinar-series-earth-charter-and-ecological-civilization/