15 – 15 octubre, 2020

Beyond Sustainability: Ecological Civilization as Ecological Integrity

Speakers: Fritjof Capra, Jeremy Lent, and Alice Hughes
Time: 7:00pm Costa Rica, 9:00pm ET, 9:00am Beijing of 16 October

Click here to register.

Click here to read more about the Earth Charter and Ecological Civilization webinar series.