15 – 15 octubre, 2020

WEBINAR: Beyond Sustainability: Ecological Civilization as Ecological Integrity

WEBINAR: Beyond Sustainability: Ecological Civilization as Ecological Integrity

Speakers: Fritjof Capra, Jeremy Lent, and Alice Hughes


Time:7:00pm Costa Rica, 9:00pm ET, 9:00am Beijing of 16 October

Organized by: